Counseling

Counseling Department

Additional Resources:

District & Campus Counseling Contacts

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension
STAFF TITLE EXTENSION Email
Jo Gillen Chief of SEL and Postsecondary Readiness 6584 gillenj@cfbisd.edu
Melanie Williams Coordinator of School Counseling and AVID 6625 williamsm@cfbisd.edu
Betsy McKinney Parent Education/School-Age Parenting Program, Home Instructor 6583 mckinneye@cfbisd.edu
Katie Tilton Counseling/AVID Assistant 6563 tiltonk@cfbisd.edu
Pam Geisinger Counseling Specialist 6579 geisingerp@cfbisd.edu
Lyn Torres Coordinator of Mental Health & Behavior Services 6559 torresjo@cfbisd.edu
Kristina Smith Employee Assistance Specialist 6681 smithkrist@cfbisd.edu
Monica Belen Chemical Dependency Counselor 6680 belenm@cfbisd.edu
Tamara Johnson District Crisis Counselor 6559 johnsonta@cfbisd.edu
Courtney Perkins District Crisis Counselor 6559 perkinsc@cfbisd.edu
Shawne Poplar District Crisis Counselor 6469 poplars@cfbisd.edu
Kim Rangel District Crisis Counselor 6559 rangelki@cfbisd.edu

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension