College, Career and Military Readiness

Visit Our YouTube Channel: CFBISD CCMR

Ken Enslow, C C M R Dean

Ken Enslow
enslowk@cfbisd.edu

Coordinator - College, Career and Military Readiness

Becky Beck, At-Risk Specialist

Becky Beck
beckr@cfbisd.edu

At-Risk Specialist - College, Career and Military Readiness

 

Angela Curtin, C C M R Dean

Angela Curtin
curtina@cfbisd.edu
Dean - College, Career and Military Readiness

Blair Elementary
Blanton Elementary
Carrollton Elementary
Central Elementary
Farmers Branch Elementary
Field Middle School
Thompson Elementary
Turner High School

Nikita Fisher, C C M R Dean

Nikita D. Fisher
fishern@cfbisd.edu

Dean - College, Career and Military Readiness

Country Place Elementary
Early College High School
Las Colinas Elementary
McCoy Elementary
Perry Middle School
Rainwater Elementary
Ranchview High School

Tina Jain, C C M R Dean

Tina Jain
jaint@cfbisd.edu

Dean - College, Career and Military Readiness

Bush Middle School
Freeman Elementary
Furneaux Elementary
Good Elementary
Grimes Education Center
Huie Special Education Center
Landry Elementary
Long Middle School
McKamy Elementary
McWhorter Elementary
Newman Smith High School
Riverchase Elementary
Salazar (AEP)
Sheffield Elementary

Valeria Villanueva, C C M R Dean

Valerie Villanueva
villanuevav@cfbisd.edu

Dean - College, Career and Military Readiness

Blalack Middle School
Creekview High School
Davis Elementary
Kent Elementary
La Villita Elementary
McLaughlin Elementary
Polk Middle School
Rosemeade Elementary
Stark Elementary