VOLY Campus Liaisons Directory

Campus Liaison Title Email Address
Blair Angela Douglas Counselor douglasa@cfbisd.edu
Blalack Virginia Monreal Secretary monrealvi@cfbisd.edu
Blanton Elementary Susan Fox Secretary foxs@cfbisd.edu
Bush Krystal Loya Secretary loyak@cfbisd.edu
Career Counseling Michelle Capener Counselor Coordinator capenerm@cfbisd.edu
Carrollton Elementary Melinda Diaz AP diazme@cfbisd.edu
Carrollton Elementary Jazmin Rivera CIS riveraj@cfbisd.edu
CCMR Katie Bourne Coordinator bourneka@cfbisd.edu
Central Elementary Brittany Littrell Counselor Littrellb@cfbisd.edu
Country Place Susan Brantley LIbrarian brantleys@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Brian Anderson AP andersonbr@cfbisd.edu
Davis Brenda LaCroix Assistant Principal lacroixb@cfbisd.edu
ECHS Ivett Bocanegra Parent and Community Liaison bocanegrai@cfbisd.edu
Farmers Branch  Shanah Brown  Principal   brownsh@cfbisd.edu
Farmers Branch  Ashley Valdez AP valdezas@cfbisd.edu
Field Maria Cadena Secretary cadenam@cfbisd.edu
Freeman Erika Welch Counselor welche@cfbisd.edu
Fureneaux Stephanie Johnson Counselor johnsonstep@cfbisd.edu
Good Elementary Maria Reyes Parent Liaison reyeslopezm@cfbisd.edu
Kent Emma Iglesias Principal Secretary  iglesiase@cfbisd.edu
La Villita  Roma Jain Assistant Principal  jainr@cfbisd.edu
Las Colinas Allison Elliott IB Coordinator elliotta@cfbisd.edu
Long Debbie Boulden Secretary bouldend@cfbisd.edu
McCoy Elementary Kay Jamadar Secretary jamadark@cfbisd.edu
McKamy Lynda Bentley Secretary bentleyly@cfbisd.edu
McLaughlin Strickland Vicky Cisneros Principal cisnerosv@cfbisd.edu
McLaughlin Strickland Danielle Saunders  CIS saundersd@cfbisd.edu
McWhorter Kim Hall Counselor hallk@cfbisd.edu
Perry Jamie Macedo Secretary macedoj@cfbisd.edu
Polk Cindy McWhorter Secretary mcwhorterc@cfbisd.edu
Rainwater Nicole Linscomb Art Teacher linscombn@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview Sherie Skruch Principal skruchs@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview Dawn Jones Secretary jonesda@cfbisd.edu
Riverchase Elementary  Dana Carroll Counselor carrollda@cfbisd.edu
Rosemeade Elementary  Janet Lloyd Secretary  lloydj@cfbisd.edu
Rosemeade Elementary  Brittney West   westb@cfbisd.edu
Sheffield Elementary Liza Gonzales Counselor gonzalesl@cfbisd.edu
Sheffield Elementary Jean Moore Counselor mooreje@cfbisd.edu
Smith Samad Abdurrazzaaq AP abdurrazzaaqs@cfbisd.edu
Smith IBA Kathy Holdge Director holdgek@cfbisd.edu
Stark Christina Estrada AP estradac@cfbisd.edu
Thompson Myrna Salinas Counselor salinasm@cfbisd.edu
Tom Landry Elementary Eric Cockerham Principal Cockerhame@cfbisd.edu
Turner Lee Lerwick AP lerwickl@cfbisd.edu