Payroll Schedules

Monthly Payroll
Reporting Period Calendar 2020/2021 

Reporting Period

Date Due iN Payroll Weeks in Pay Period

Monthly Pay Date

May 31 - June 27 July 1 4 July 20, 2020
June 28 - August 1 August 5 5 August 20, 2020
August 2 - August 29 September 2 4 September 21, 2020
August 30 - September 26 September 30 4 October 20, 2020
September 27 - October 31 November 4 5 November 20, 2020
November 1 - November 28 December 2 4 December 18, 2020
November 29 - January 2 January 5* 5 January 20, 2021
January 3 - January 30 February 3 4 February 19, 2021
January 31 - February 27 March 3 4 March 19, 2021
February 28 - March 27 March 31 4 April 20, 2021
March 28 - May 1 May 5 5 May 20, 2021
May 2 - May 29 June 2 4 June 21, 2021
May 30 - June 26 July 30 4 July 20, 2021
June 27 - July 31 August 4 5 August 20, 2021
August 1 - August 28 September 1 4 September 20, 2021
August 29 - September 25 September 29 4 October 20, 2021

*subject to change/short deadline

The above Reporting Period will include the processing of:

  • Timecards for absences
  • Function pay
  • VSR's
  • Extra hours and overtime
  • Substitute pay
  • Professional Development sheets

Semi-Monthly Payroll Reporting Schedule 2020-2021

Reporting Period Due Date for the Payroll Office Paydate
July 1 - July 15 Friday, July 17 July 27, 2020
July 16 - July 31 Tuesday, August 4 August 11, 2020
August 1 - August 15 Tuesday, August 18 August 26, 2020
August 16 - August 31 Wednesday, September 2* September 11, 2020
September 1 - September 15 Thursday, September 17 September 25, 2020
October 1 - October 15 Friday, October 2 October 9, 2020
October 16 - October 31 Monday, November 2* November 10, 2020
November 1 - November 15 Monday, November 16* November 25, 2020
November  16 - November 30 Wednesday, December 2 December 11, 2020
December 1 - December 15 Wednesday, December 16* December 24, 2020
December 16 - December 31 Monday, January 4* January 11, 2021
January 1 - January 15 Tuesday, January 19* January 26, 2021
January 16 - January 31 Tuesday, February 2 February 11, 2021
February 1 - February 15 Wednesday, February 17 February 26, 2021
February 16 - February 28 Tuesday, March 2 March 11, 2021
March 1 - March 15 Monday, March 22* March 26, 2021
March 16 - March 31 Friday, April 2 April 12, 2021
April 1 - April 15 Monday, April 19 April 26, 2021
April 16 - April 30 Tuesday, May 4 May 11, 2021
May 1 - May 15 Tuesday, May 18 May 26, 2021
May 16 - May 31 Wednesday, June 2 June 11, 2021
June 1 - June 15 Thursday, June 17 June 25, 2021
June 16 - June 30 Thursday, July 1* July 12, 2021
July 1 - July 15 Monday, July 19 July 26, 2021
July 16- July 31 Tuesday, August 3 August 11, 2021

*Short turnover time