School Counseling

Elementary Counselors

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension

ELEMENTARY Counselor name EXTENSION email
Blair Angela Douglas 1003 douglasa@cfbisd.edu
Blanton Kasi Baudo 1114 baudok@cfbisd.edu
Carrollton Allison Payne 1203 paynea@cfbisd.edu
Central Ashraf Sheikh 1303 sheikha@cfbisd.edu
Country Place Robin Kiplinger 1442 kiplingerr@cfbisd.edu
Davis Jennifer Saldana 1503 saldanaj@cfbisd.edu
Farmers Branch Brittany Acuna 1603 acunab@cfbisd.edu
Freeman Jasmine Taylor 1703 taylorjas@cfbisd.edu
Freeman Lauren Miller 1703 millerla@cfbisd.edu
Furneaux Stephanie Johnson 1803 johnsonstep@cfbisd.edu
Good Marisol Nichols 1903 nicholsm@cfbisd.edu
Kent Christy Fox 2019 foxc@cfbisd.edu
Landry Julana Parker 2135 parkerj@cfbisd.edu
Las Colinas Dehia Terihay 2203 terihayj@cfbisd.edu
La Villita Veronica Kraatz 6903 kraatzv@cfbisd.edu
La Villita Amanda Vigil 6917 vigila@cfbisd.edu
McCoy Lashandralyn Harrison 2303 harrisonl@cfbisd.edu
McKamy Sandi Johnson 2403 johnsonsa@cfbisd.edu
McWhorter Kimberly Hall 2603 hallk@cfbisd.edu
Rainwater Jennifer Crisp 2803 crispj@cfbisd.edu
Riverchase Ronda Henry 2903 henryr@cfbisd.edu
Rosemeade Brittney West 3003 westb@cfbisd.edu
Sheffield Elem Liza Gonzales 3114 gonzalesl@cfbisd.edu
Sheffield Elem Jean Moore 3126 moorej@cfbisd.edu
Stark Alan Caplin 3303 caplina@cfbisd.edu
Stark Catherine Lopez 3316 lopezca@cfbisd.edu
Strickland Tulia Chong 5703 chongt@cfbisd.edu
Thompson Myrna Salinas 3403 salinasm@cfbisd.edu

 

Middle School Counselors

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension

MIDDLE SCHOOL counselor name EXTENSION email
Blalack Emily Jackson 3503 jacksone@cfbisd.edu
Blalack Kathryn Barton 3528 bartonk@cfbisd.edu
Blalack Tiffany Esparza 3504 esparzat@cfbisd.edu
Bush Veronica Garcia 3703 garciaver@cfbisd.edu
Bush Amanda Gallant 3728 gallanta@cfbisd.edu
Bush Erika Welch 4123 welche@cfbisd.edu
Field Carrie Von Strohe 3904 vonstrohec@cfbisd.edu
Field Dawn Mason 3918 masond@cfbisd.edu
Field Theresa Sulak 3903 sulakt@cfbisd.edu
Long Erika Welch 4123 welche@cfbisd.edu
Long Christi Janecek 4103 janecekc@cfbisd.edu
Long Geraldine Ironbar 4104 ironbarg@cfbisd.edu
Perry Charlene Stansberry 4404 stansberryc@cfbisd.edu
Perry Erin Felker 4403 felkere@cfbisd.edu
Perry Raechel Campbell 4426 campbellra@cfbisd.edu
Polk Carol Cheng 4603 chengc@cfbisd.edu
Polk Susan Fulton 4632 fultons@cfbisd.edu
Polk Kenyah Hill 4604 hillke@cfbisd.edu

 

High School Counselors

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension

HIGH SCHOOL counselor name EXTENSION email
Creekview Tina Iglesias 4827 iglesiast@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Janine Kay 4825 kayj@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Alejandra Romo 4826 romoa@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Melanie Gotlieb 4970 gotliebm@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Jennifer Weatherford 4804 weatherfordj@cfbisd.edu
Early College Stacy Jones 6250 jonessta@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview Wynter Nash 5003 nashw@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview Tracey McLeod 5004 mcleodt@cfbisd.edu
Smith Miranda Jackson 6851 jacksonm@cfbisd.edu
Smith Katina Boutte 5204 bouttek@cfbisd.edu
Smith Sara Watkins 5203 watkinss@cfbisd.edu
Smith Itiel Sarmiento 5242 sarmientoi@cfbisd.edu
Smith LaDetra Woodson 5227 woodsonl@cfbisd.edu
Smith Ulysses Avalos 5427 avalosg@cfbisd.edu
Turner Sommer Flores 5428 floresso@cfbisd.edu
Turner Jordan Jackson 6456 jacksonjo@cfbisd.edu
Turner Suzanne Serris 5426 serriss@cfbisd.edu
Turner Sarah Sumpter 5404 sumpters@cfbisd.edu

 

Center Counselors

CENTERS   EXTENSION GRADE LEVEL
Salazar/Grimes Ricky Vargas 5903 vargasr@cfbisd.edu

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension