Campus Counseling Contacts

Campus Counseling Contacts

Elementary School

campus Counselor Extension Email
Blair Angela Douglas 972-968-1003 douglasa@cfbisd.edu
Blanton Kasi Baudo 972-968-1114 baudok@cfbisd.edu
Carrollton Allison Payne 972-968-1203 payneal@cfbisd.edu
Central Ashraf Sheikh 972-968-1303 sheikha@cfbisd.edu
Country Place Robin Kiplinger 972-968-1442 kiplingerr@cfbisd.edu
Davis Julia Pena 972-968-1503 penaju@cfbisd.edu
Farmers Branch Melissa Faz 972-968-1603 fazm@cfbisd.edu
Freeman Lisa Yaklin 972-968-1762 yaklinl@cfbisd.edu
Freeman Angela Bennett 972-968-1700 bennetta@cfbisd.edu
Furneaux Stephanie Johnson 972-968-1803 johnsonstep@cfbisd.edu
Good Catherine Lopez 972-968-1903 lopezca@cfbisd.edu
Kent Christy Fox 972-968-2019 foxc@cfbisd.edu
Landry Julana Parker 972-968-2135 parkerj@cfbisd.edu
Las Colinas Dehia Terihay 972-968-2203 terihayd@cfbisd.edu
LaVillita Veronica Kraatz (1st, 3rd, 5th) 972-968-6903 kraatzv@cfbisd.edu
LaVillita Amanda Vigil (K, 2nd, 4th) 972-968-6917 vigila@cfbisd.edu
McCoy Lashandralyn Harrison 972-968-2303 harrisonl@cfbisd.edu
McKamy Lisa Matthews 972-968-2403 matthewsli@cfbisd.edu
McLaughlin/Strickland Tulia Chong 972-968-5703 chongt@cfbisd.edu
McWhorter Kimberly Hall 972-968-2603 hallk@cfbisd.edu
McWhorter Kerry Orear 972-968-2632 orearke@cfbisd.edu
Rainwater Carly Berterman 972-968-2803 bertermanc@cfbisd.edu
Riverchase Ronda Henry 972-968-2903 henryr@cfbisd.edu
Rosemeade Brittney West 972-968-3003 westb@cfbisd.edu
Sheffield Tori Martin
(Kinder-2nd)
972-968-3103 martint@cfbisd.edu
Sheffield Joy Kistler
(3rd-5th)
972-968-3103 kistlerj@cfbisd.edu
Stark Alan Caplin 972-968-3303 CaplinA@cfbisd.edu
Stark Carrie Von Strohe 972-968-3904 vonstrohec@cfbisd.edu
Thompson Mackenzie Purvine 972-968-3403 purvinema@cfbisd.edu

Middle School

campus counselor assignment extension email
Blalack Hiroko Saigo H-O 972-968-3504 saigoh@cfbisd.edu
Blalack Dezra Loving A-G 972-968-3528 lovingd@cfbisd.edu
Bush Tiffany Bluitt 8th Grade 972-968-3728 bluittt@cfbisd.edu
Bush Leah Farda 6th Grade 972-968-3703 fardal@cfbisd.edu
Bush Kristin Anderson 7th Grade 972-968-4123 andersonk@cfbisd.edu
Field Theresa Sulak 7th grade 972-968-3903 sulakt@cfbisd.edu
Field Dawn Mason 8th grade 972-968-3918 MasonD@cfbisd.edu
Long Christi Janecek 8th grade 972-968-4103 janecekc@cfbisd.edu
Long Erika Welch 7th grade 972-968-4104 WelchE@cfbisd.edu
Long Jean Moore 6th grade 972-968-4123 MooreJe@cfbisd.edu
Perry Charlene Stansberry 6th grade 972-968-4404 stansberryc@cfbisd.edu
Perry Erin Felker 8th grade 972-968-4403 felkere@cfbisd.edu
Perry Raechel Campbell 7th grade 972-968-4426 campbellra@cfbisd.edu
Polk Brigitte Sherrill 7th grade 972-968-4603 sherrillb@cfbisd.edu
Polk Susan Fulton 8th grade 972-968-4632 fultons@cfbisd.edu
Polk Kenyah Hill 6th grade 972-968-4604 hillke@cfbisd.edu

High School

campus Counselor Assignment Extension Email
Creekview Tina Iglesias A-C 972-968-4827 iglesiast@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Janine Kay D-H 972-968-4825 kayj@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Alejandra Romo I-NE 972-968-4826 romoa@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Emily Jackson NG-SH 972-968-4970 gotliebm@cfbisd.edu
Creekview Jennifer Weatherford SI-Z 972-968-4804 weatherfordj@cfbisd.edu
Early College Kat Barton 9th - 12th 972-968-6250 bartonk@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview Wynter Nash A-F 972-968-5003 NashW@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview Cynthia Williams G-M 972-968-5169 williamscy@cfbisd.edu
Ranchview

Tracey McLeod

N-Z 972-968-5004

mcleodt@cfbisd.edu

Smith Miranda Jackson A-C 972-968-6851 jacksonm@cfbisd.edu
Smith Katina Boutte D-HI 972-968-5204 bouttek@cfbisd.edu
Smith Lauren Ramirez HO-MI 972-968-5203 ramirezla@cfbisd.edu
Smith Itiel Sarmiento MO-ROD 972-968-5242 sarmientoi@cfbisd.edu
Turner Sommer Flores A-Ca 972-968-5428 floresso@cfbisd.edu
Turner Daisy Higueros Ce-Gr 972-968-5427 higuerosd@cfbisd.edu
Turner Marisol Nichols Gu-Ma 972-968-6456 nicholsm@cfbisd.edu
Turner Suzanne Serris Mc-Ri 972-968-5426 serriss@cfbisd.edu
Turner Veronica Garcia Ro-Z 972-968-5404 garciaver@cfbisd.edu

Centers

campus counselor assignment email
Salazar/Grimes LaDetra Woodson All Levels woodsonl@cfbisd.edu