Mental Health & Behavior

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension
STAFF TITLE EXTENSION Email
Brittany Burnett Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 burnettb@cfbisd.edu
Lisa Burns Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 burnsl@cfbisd.edu
Neely Clark Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 clarkn@cfbisd.edu
Minette Gossett Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 gossettm@cfbisd.edu
Kristin Klisch Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 klischk@cfbisd.edu
Brandy McNutt Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 mcnuttb@cfbisd.edu
Tracy Warren Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 warrent@cfbisd.edu
Yolanda Wilson Positive Behavior Facilitator 6559 wilsony@cfbisd.edu

All phone numbers are 972.968 + Extension