District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Early College High School - Graduation
ECHS - Performance Hall (3939 Valley View Ln., Farmers Branch, TX 75244)
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Ranchview High School - Graduation
University of North Texas (1155 Union Circle #311277, Denton, TX 76203)
Subscribe to Alerts Smith High School - Graduation
University of North Texas (1155 Union Circle #311277, Denton, TX 76203)
Subscribe to Alerts Creekview High School - Graduation
University of North Texas (1155 Union Circle #311277, Denton, TX 76203)
Subscribe to Alerts R. L. Turner High School - Graduation
University of North Texas (1155 Union Circle #311277, Denton, TX 76203)
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting - Pre-Meeting
CFBISD Administration Building (1445 N. Perry Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006)
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting - Regular Meeting #11
CFBISD Administration Building (1445 N. Perry Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006)
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

SEARCH

Date Range
-